New to Westgate?

What time are Sunday services?

This Sunday services are at 9am & 10:45 am. We generally recommend that you arrive 10-15 mins early so you can grab some coffee in our cafe’, and find a good seat.

Add this event to my calendar

Where should I park when I arrive?

You may park in any spot, however we do have reserved spaces for pregnant mothers, the elderly and handicapped. Those spaces are clearly marked.

Which entrance should I use?

If you have children, we recommend you enter either Atrium entrances. The atrium is where you can check-in your kids, and find our guest services. See where this is on the map.

Address and Location

2500 Wilford Dr. Toledo OH, 43615

Show in Google Maps

Campus Map

Westgate Chapel Staff

Rob Z.

Lead Pastor

robz@westgatechapel.org

Glenn L.

Care and Discipling Pastor

glennl@westgatechapel.org

Jeff D.

High School Ministries Pastor

jeffd@westgatechapel.org

Dave B.

Middle School Ministries Pastor

daveb@westgatechapel.org

Adam B.

Worship and Creative Arts Director

adamb@westgatechapel.org

Mike J.

Young Adult Pastor

mikej@westgatechapel.org

Leah B.

Children's Ministry Director

leahb@westgatechapel.org

Julianne C.

Volunteer / Outreach Director

juliannec@westgatechapel.org

Roger K.

Director of Business / Ministry Support

rogerk@westgatechapel.org

Sherry B.

Connections / Community Life Assistant

sherryb@westgatechapel.org

Marlena B.

Young Adult Assistant

marlenab@westgatechapel.org

Rose H.

Student Ministries Assistant

roseh@westgatechapel.org

Denine S.

Children’s Ministry Assistant

denines@westgatechapel.org

Julie H.

Children's Ministry Assistant

julieh@westgatechapel.org

Randy F.

Facilities Manager

randyf@westgatechapel.org

Heidi H.

Music and Worship Assistant

heidih@westgatechapel.org

Brian H.

Director of Media and Technology

brianh@westgatechapel.org

Grace C.

Graphic Artist / Media Assistant

gracec@westgatechapel.org

Sue A.

Facility Technician

Kelly S.

Facility Technician

Danny B.

Facility Technician

Lauren P.

Facility Technician

Ryan G.

Facility Technician