New to Westgate?

What time are Sunday services?

This Sunday services are at 9am & 10:45 am. We generally recommend that you arrive 10-15 mins early so you can grab some coffee in our cafe’, and find a good seat.

Add this event to my calendar

Where should I park when I arrive?

You may park in any spot, however we do have reserved spaces for pregnant mothers, the elderly and handicapped. Those spaces are clearly marked.

Which entrance should I use?

If you have children, we recommend you enter either Atrium entrances. The atrium is where you can check-in your kids, and find our guest services. See where this is on the map.

Address and Location

2500 Wilford Dr. Toledo OH, 43615

Show in Google Maps

Campus Map

Westgate Chapel Staff

Rob Z.

Lead Pastor

robz@westgatechapel.org

Dave J.

Executive Pastor

davej@westgatechapel.org

Adam B.

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

adamb@westgatechapel.org

Mike J.

Adult Ministries Pastor

mikej@westgatechapel.org

Glenn L.

Care and Discipling Pastor

glennl@westgatechapel.org

Julianne J.

Volunteer / Outreach Director

juliannej@westgatechapel.org

Leah B.

Children's Ministry Director

leahb@westgatechapel.org

Steve F.

High School / Student Ministries Pastor

stevef@westgatechapel.org

Dylan M.

Young Adult Director

dylanm@westgatechapel.org

Dan R.

Middle School Director

danr@westgatechapel.org

Sherry B.

Adult Ministries Assistant / Lead Pastor Assistant

sherryb@westgatechapel.org

Rose H.

Executive Assistant

roseh@westgatechapel.org

Jennifer S.

Outreach and Missions Assistant

jenns@westgatechapel.org

Heidi H.

Music and Worship Assistant

heidih@westgatechapel.org

Kelly F.

Administrative Assistant

kellyf@westgatechapel.org

Denine S.

Children's Ministry Assistant Director

denines@westgatechapel.org

Julie H.

Children's Ministry Assistant

julieh@westgatechapel.org

Michaela R.

Student Ministries Assistant

michaelar@westgatechapel.org

Randy F.

Facilities Manager

randyf@westgatechapel.org

Brian H.

Director of Media and Technology

brianh@westgatechapel.org

Grace C.

Graphic Artist / Media Assistant

gracec@westgatechapel.org

Kelley F.

Facilities Technician

kelleyf@westgatechapel.org